• 3,200万居民(加上约600万的郊区人口)

  • 605平方公里(柏林:891平方公里)

  • 西班牙的文化和经济中心

  • 在西班牙的公司大约有一半其总部都设在这里

  • 17个大学

  • 15.000酒吧和餐馆

  • 超过40个博物馆

  • 超过40个公园,马德里是欧洲最环保的城市之一

  • 每天有7,6小时的日照时间

对于许多人来说,马德里是他们首选的学习西班牙语的城市,因为其独特的生活方式,宜人的气候以及文化教育的多样化,户外活动和优美景点,再加上马德里是西班牙唯一的主要大都市,也是说卡斯蒂利亚语(西班牙语)最为纯正的城市。马德里拥有各类博物馆:普拉多博物馆,雷纳索菲亚博物馆和蒂森博物馆,这三个最着名的博物馆是每位游客的必修课。

伴着马德里的美妙天气开启颇具特色的“Tapas”小吃之旅,
重点推荐美食尝鲜区域如Malasaña,Chueca,La Latina,这些都是以夜生活而著名的区域,也是马德里市内别具西班牙风格街道和小巷。 在La Latina,您还可以在每个星期天和公众假期到著名的街头市场“El Rastro”走走逛逛。

从地理位置来看,马德里位于西班牙的中心,凭借其出色的基础市政设施,由此可以成为您规划西班牙旅行的完美起点。高速列车AVE只需不到3个小时即可到达西班牙其他主要城市(巴塞罗那,塞维利亚,马拉加),抵达瓦伦西亚甚至不到2小时,这也难怪为什么瓦伦西亚海滩通常被称为马德里的海滩了。

马德里是一个非常具有传染性的城市。这里人们的开放,宽容和好客的性质确保了所有居住在马德里的人就感觉自己像是一个地道的“马德里人”,可以说任何一个曾经到过马德里的人,都不会再次错过这座城市。

前往马德里市很方便:现代化的国际机场Adolfo Suárez-Madrid Barajas 与市中心相连。只用几分钟,地铁和火车将在带您到达机场,并且仅需几欧元。此外,一般搭乘出租车从马德里市内到机场或从机场到市内都有个固定的费用,大概30欧元左右。

在马德里学习期间,您绝不能错过的一些景点:

  • 太阳门广场和马约尔广场

  • 格兰大道购物街

  • Las Cuatro Torres 4座摩天大楼

  • 马德里的城市公园:丽池公园

 

上述景点以及更多景点均为我们VAMOS语言学校,游览项目的一部分。

©2018 - International Formation Center - 

Escuela de español "Vamos"

www.vamosmadrid.net

• 3,2 million inhabitants (approx. 6 million with the suburbs)

  • 605 km² (Berlin: 891 km²)

  • Cultural and economic centre of Spain

  • 17 universities

  • 15.000 bars y restaurants

  • More than 40 museums

  • More than 40 parks, one of the greenest cities in Europe

  • Ø 7,6  hours of sunshine per day

For many people, Madrid is their chosen city to learn Spanish because of its unique lifestyle, the pleasant climate and the variety of cultural education, activities and attractions, as well as the fact that Madrid is the only major Spanish metropolis where Castellano or Spanish is found in its most natural form. Madrid offers a variety of museums: The three best known with international reputation the Prado, the Reina Sofia, and the Thyssen - are compulsory for every visitor.

The fantastic weather in Madrid is also inviting for a tapas tour, especially in the nightlife districts of Malasaña, Chueca and La Latina with their typical Spanish streets and alleys. In La Latina you can also find the famous street market "El Rastro" every Sunday and public holiday.

From a geographical point of view, Madrid is right in the center of Spain, and thanks to its excellent infrastructure, it is the perfect starting point for planning trips within Spain. The speed train AVE takes less than 3 hours to reach all of Spain's other major cities (Barcelona, Seville, Malaga) and even less than 2 hours to Valencia, which is why the Valencia beach is often called the Playa de Madrid.

Madrid is a very contagious city. The open, tolerant and hospitable nature of the people ensures that everyone who lives in Madrid, feels like a real "madrileño" and who once went to Madrid, will not let go of this city.

Getting to Madrid is easy: The modern international airport Adolfo Suárez-Madrid Barajas is well connected to the city center. The underground and the train take you to the airport within a few minutes and for a few Euro only. Besides, there is a fixed rate installed for a taxi ride: A taxi takes you to the center of Madrid for 30 Euro.

Some of the sights you shouldn’t miss while you study in Madrid are:

  • The squares Puerta del Sol and La Plaza Mayor

  • The shopping boulevard Gran Vía

  • The 4 skyscrapers las Cuatro Torres

  • The city park El Retiro

 

The sights mentioned above and many more are part of our VAMOS guided tours.

©2018 - International Formation Center - 

Escuela de español "Vamos"

www.vamosmadrid.net